TCM_NA_Bann_IMG_8952_klein

Decorative Surfaces Webinar, September 16, 2020

Sponsored by

Program

 

 

 

 

 

8:00am PT 

11:00am ET 

5:00pm CET 

Kurt Fischer and Jean Briere, TCM North America 

8:10am PT 

11:10am ET 

5:10pm CET 

Surfacing Market Overview

Philipp Sauter, Afry 

8:30am PT 

11:30am ET 

5:30pm CET 

Q&A 

8:35am PT 

11:35am ET 

5:35pm CET 

Sponsor presentation Hymmen 

8:40am PT 

11:40am ET 

5:40pm CET 

Antimicrobial Laminate

Eric Kendall, Wilsonart 

9:00am PT 

12:00pm ET 

6:00pm CET 

Q&A 

9:05am PT 

12:05pm ET 

6:05pm CET 

Sponsor presentation SAPPI 

9:10am PT 

12:10pm ET 

6:10pm CET 

Coping with Covid

Peter Stasiowski, Interprint 

9:30am PT 

12:30pm ET 

6:30pm CET 

Q&A 

9:35am PT 

12:35pm ET 

6:35pm CET 

Sponsor presentation CGS 

9:40am PT 

12:40pm ET 

6:40pm CET 

Q&A, wrap-up 

Download